CONTACT DETAILS

Keel Capital AB
Gamla Brogatan 34
SE-111 20 Stockholm
Sweden

SB: +46 8 41 222 45
Fax: +46 8 41 222 49
info@keelcapital.se

 

 

Mathias Svensson

Portfolio Manager

PH: +46 8 41 222 40
svensson@keelcapital.se

Fredrik Gutenbrant

Portfolio Manager/CEO

PH: +46 8 41 222 42
gutenbrant@keelcapital.se

Gustaf Johansson

CRO/CFO

PH: +46 8 41 222 43
johansson@keelcapital.se

Bile Daar

Analyst

PH: +46 8 41 222 61
daar@keelcapital.se

Agnes Klinga

Operation

PH: +46 8 41 222 41
klinga@keelcapital.se

Måns Oldén

Operation

PH: +46 8 41 222 60
olden@keelcapital.se

Victor Dahlmann

Trader

PH: +46 8 41 222 44
dahlmann@keelcapital.se

 

 

Fund Administration – Customer Support
RBC Investor Services Bank S.A.
+352 2605 97 30
rdis_cskeelcapital@rbc.com